Board Members

The board members of the Valley Band Boosters meet regularly to provide oversight and direction to the activities of the organization.

Cheryl & Jeff Paine

Presidents

Cheryl: 515-778-3549 • Cheryl_paine@msn.com

Jeff: 515-201-4178 • Djpaine_9@msn.com

Beth & Eric Carlson

Vice-Presidents

Beth: ebgbcarlson@mac.com

Eric: carlson@seiasynod.org

Kristi Wittrock

Secretary

515-360-5636

Kristina_wittrock@hotmail.com

Linda Lowe

Treasurer

Phone: 515-226-9487

ap@valleybands.org – Please use this e-mail if you are sending an expense form or invoices ready to be paid.

treasurer@valleybands.org – Please use this e-mail for treasurer position communications such as checking account balances, pre-approvals, etc.

Ryan Tow

Communications Director

515-334-0555 • webmaster@valleybands.org

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs provide leadership and direction in specific areas, often in very hands-on ways.

Uniform Parents

Kelly Maxwell • kmaxwelld@msn.com

Jean Melhorn – Chaperone • 2b4sumthin@gmail.com

Colorguard Parents

Michelle Madden

madrunr33@yahoo.com

Jazz Parents

Karyn Peterson • karyn.peterson@mchsi.com

Theresia Welch • tkwelch@mchsi.com

Heidi Mendez • iowahuskerjayhawk@gmail.com

Band Dads (Marchmasters)

Eric Renkel

erenkel1@gmail.com

Photos / Photo Buttons

Kevin Jones • kevin_jones_wdm@msn.com

Valleyfest

Pete Anderson • paka.clive@mchsi.com

Shannon Johnson • shannonljohnson94@gmail.com

Shana Tow • shana@towfamily.com

Merchandise / Apparel

Vicki Sanders • vsanders.sanders@gmail.com