Board Members

The board members of the Valley Band Boosters meet regularly to provide oversight and direction to the activities of the organization.

Eric & Beth Carlson

Presidents

president@valleybands.org

Eric - 319-631-8031
Beth- 515-250-0291

Eric & Kristi Wittrock

Vice-Presidents

vicepresident@valleybands.org

Sarah Nicholson

Secretary

secretary@valleybands.org

Craig Graves

Treasurer

ap@valleybands.org – Please use this e-mail if you are sending an expense form or invoices ready to be paid.

treasurer@valleybands.org – Please use this e-mail for treasurer position communications such as checking account balances, pre-approvals, etc.

Ryan Tow

Communications Director

515-334-0555 • webmaster@valleybands.org

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs provide leadership and direction in specific areas, often in very hands-on ways.

Uniform Parents - Marchmasters

Nancy Dickerson • bobdsn@juno.com

Lisa Wright • coralque24@yahoo.com

Karen Anderson • paka.clive@mchsi.com

Kristi Froscheiser • kristifro@gmail.com

Uniform Parents - Concert Band

Laura Erickson • laura@ericksonfam.com

Colorguard Parents

Anita Hyon
anitahyon@mchsi.com

Sarah Hambrick
shambrick@fbfs.com

Chaperones

Terry & Michelle Montgomery

terrymontgomerywdm@gmail.com (Terry)

michellemontgomerywdm@gmail.com (Michelle)

Jazz Parents

Kiki Curtis • kiki@hrclassroom.com

Band Dads (Marchmasters)

Eric Renkel

erenkel1@gmail.com

Photos / Photo Buttons

Photography:

Melissa Pomeroy • Mpom5@hotmail.com

Photo Buttons

Lisa Aldiano • laldiano@gmail.com

Valleyfest

Pete Anderson • paka.clive@mchsi.com

Shannon Johnson • shannonljohnson94@gmail.com

Shana Tow • shana@towfamily.com

Merchandise / Apparel

Vicki Sanders • vsanders.sanders@gmail.com